Foxboro Pro League


Foxboro Pro League

The Foxboro Pro League is the premier summer league for professional and division 1 hockey players in the United States.  It boasts over 30 NHL players spread across 6 teams.  See some of our players below.  

Who: Professional and Division 1 Hockey Players 

When: June 20th, 2018 through August August 29th 2018

Where: Foxboro Sports Center  


Brian McDonough

Matt Harlow

Matt Keator

Derek Richard

Kent Hughes

Jerry Buckley